Loading...
Our Team 2017-09-24T17:39:04+00:00

Our Team

Allum Engineering AS

Bjørn Håvard Brænden
Managing Director
M: +47 976 00 769
  E: bhb@allum.no

Truls Henning Davidsen
Engineering Manger
M: +47 464 21 491
  E: thd@allum.no

Vegard Klavenes
Senior Consultant
M: +47 958 59 798
  E: vegard.klavenes@allum.no


Sjur Klavenes
Senior Engineer
M: +47 413 01 087
  E: sjur.klavenes@allum.no


Morten Allum
Office Manager & Accontant
  M: +47 986 19 667
  E: morten@allum.no

Allum Offshore AS

June Sjuve
Managing Director
M: +47 918 28 266
E: june@allum.no

Marine Installasjon AS

Harald Vetvik
Managing Director
T: +47 913 31 777
  E: harald@marine-i.no

Øivind Simonsen
Finance Manager
M:+47 928 83 247
E: oivind.simonsen@marine-i.no

Ingun Vetvik
Quality Manager
M: +47 906 70 347
  E: ingun@marine-i.no

Rune Jensen
Workshop / Project Manager
M: +47 922 96 658
E: rune.jensen@allum.no